Common Mold Components Standard

Views : 2558
Update time : 2023-04-20 21:17:00

Mold and components standards are mainly divided into three categories.  


1. JIS standard: Mainly used in China, Japan and other Asian countries. The main suppliers are: Tray, MISUMI, etc.; Now DME also has JIS standards.


2. DIN standard: Mainly used in Europe. Suppliers are: HASCO, DME, Staubli, Meusburger, STRACK, CUMSA, etc.


3. AISI Standard: Main Area of Use: Americas. Suppliers: DME, PROGERSSIVE. 

Related News
The future of industrialization in the... The future of industrialization in the...
Apr .21.2023
Times have changed for manufacturers. While many manufacturers are still fawning over the "inner fitter," they are also showing extraordinary ingenuity during the pandemic -- from meeting the challenges of production, to making key items that meet society's needs, to developing new solutions.
How to choose the right components How to choose the right components
Apr .01.2023
The choice of anything has skills, the mold component is the same, in order to choose a more suitable mold components need to be carried out according to the specific requirements, the mold components common requirements mainly have the following points.